Board of Directors 

The Illinois Truck Enforcement Association comprises 15 board members serving a four-year term. Nine law enforcement community members, one attorney, and five members of the trucking industry direct the Executive and Associate Directors. 

Name
Role
Agency/Company
Email
Rick Dickens
Board Member
Cannonball Express
rdickens@illinoistruckcops.com
Paul "Rusty" West
Board Member
E&R Towing
pwest@illinoistruckcops.com
Jerry Curl
Board Member
Hoffman Transportation
jcurl@illinoistruckcops.com
Sean Connolly
Board Member
Connolly Law Office
sconnolly@illinoistruckcops.com
Joe Menolascino
Board Member
Lombard Police (retired)
jmenolascino@illinoistruckcops.com
Lance Bonney
Board Member
Illinois State Police (retired)
lbonney@illinoistruckcops.com
Matthew Melvin
Board Member
Libertyville Police Department
mmelvin@illinoistruckcops.com
Chad Felde
Board Member
Palatine Police Department
cfelde@illinoistruckcops.com
Art Fink
Board Member
Board Member
afink@illinoistruckcops.com
Chris Maxwell
Board Member
Warrenville Police Department
cmaxwell@illinoistruckcops.com
Michael McCarty
Secretary
Lake County Sheriff's Office
mmccarty@illinoistruckcops.com
Josh Singer
Treasurer
McHenry County Sheriff's Office
jsinger@illinoistruckcops.com
Frank Zebell
Vice-President
Tonyan Bros.
fzebell@illinoistruckcops.com
Jeff Moos
President
West Chicago Police
jmoos@illinoistruckcops.com
Brian Cluever
Associate Director
Carol Stream Police
cluever@illinoistruckcops.com
Marc Fisher
Executive Director
McHenry City Police
mfisher@illinoistruckcops.com